点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.4
员工
8.0
性价比
7.8

点评

    Valentijn Bon
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月21日
    Breakfast was not great.
    Great location in the city centre
    Kendrick
    cr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月20日

    Good place to stay

    The shower.
    Todo.
    Shakha90
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexander
    ch

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月9日

    Not worth the low cost!!!

    You won’t get what you booked! we gave them two chances and they are unable to give you what you book. They will give you whatever they have free and what’s cheapest for them. Seems just like they‘re trying to make the most money out of their property with as little service as possible. Staff rude, unhelpful and lazy, they make you think it‘s your problem. The room wasn‘t clean either, didn‘t seem like they want to be bothered with cleaning. The location definitely isn‘t worth it. There were a lot of weird people around the hostel...
    Nothing really...
    Florian
    ch

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    peter
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月4日

    Enjoyable

    Janice
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月2日

    Staff very nice and helpful

    There was a broken window louvre so it let in a lot of cold air and noise.
    Agustín
    pa

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月27日
    The clean every day. The translation of beds every day. The people don't clean and change soap and clothes every day.
    Our experience was ok. Except for one person additional who travel with us in a separate travel. That we prefere shared the room with an stranger people.
    Osian
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月4日

    Dated, but overall a decent stay

    Our balcony window couldn't close so the noise from the street was very loud. The staff tried their best to rectify this situation and despite not being able to due to lack of availability we appreciated their effort. I would recommend though that they fix this window as nobody will be able to sleep in that room (404)! Shower heads were old and needs updating.
    Well located in the middle of what appeared to be the main busy street in San José. Decent sized rooms which despite being dated were also very clean. Beds were comfortable too. Breakfast was good, we had gallo pinto (eggs, rice and beans, plantain) everywhere in Costa Rica and this was one of the tastiest. If that doesn't excite you they had other items on offer too for an extra cost. The breakfast staff were very helpful in dealing with our dietary requirements!
    Michal
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月27日

    Nice location, friendly staff, great typical breakfast, room was ok.

    Our room was on the top floor and we had some water leaks during the rain, not so cool.
    Hotel is situated practicaly in the city center, very nice. Breakfast was super cool! Also staff was very helpful.
    Ryan
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rudolf
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月22日

    no nonsense place to stay in San José

    very central, good room, good service
    Fe Angka
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leonardo
    hn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aneeka
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月24日

    Amazing central location

    Lack of atmosphere.
    Perfect location, in the middle of downtown. Felt safe. I was staying in a dorm but I was the only one which worked well for me after a long flight! You cant get dropped off at the door as its just off a main pedestrianised square, its kind of opposite the tourist office.
    Aiva
    lv

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月23日
    Loundry service extreamly expensive!
    Central location!
    constantin mitu
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kayleigh
    vn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月20日

    Great Location but ...

    Staff were not that helpful. They mentioned a few times "oh you should book more nights here" "you won't like Puerto Viejo (where we were going the next day) you should just stay here" Also, paid for the place in cash and then was notified that the hotel marked me as a "no show"... Unsure if they were trying to get more money out of me. Would not stay again
    Location was perfect.
正在载入点评